Resorts

Page: 1
BTDC Nusadua Ayodya Resort Bali in Nusa Dua is a place of quintessential Balinese architectural style and elegance. Designed to resemble a Balinese water palace, the five-star resort is embellished with stone statues, fountains, and lagoon pools that exude the exotic grandeur of the island. This "Ramayana Epic theme" is reflected throughout the hotel's luxurious rooms, savory cuisine, rejuvenating wellness services, and first-rate event venues. Ayodya Resort Bali is the ideal place to spend holidays and honeymoons. Avail of elegant, Balinese-inspired accommodations at this Bali resort.
singaraja Matahari Beach Resort. Jl. Pemuteran Gerokgak Buleleng, Singaraja. ph: 92312, www.matahari-beach-resort.com
kuta Melasti Beach Resort. Jl. Padma Utara, www.melastibali.com, resort@melastibali.com, phone: 755 971.
tulamben Mimpi Resort Hotel. Jl. Tulamben, Amlapura, tulamben@mimpi.com, www.mimpi.com
nusadua Nikko Bali Resort & Spa, Jl. Raya Nusa Dua, Desa Sawangan, Nusa Dua, ph: 773 377, sales@nikkobali.com, www.nikkobali.com
tabanan Nirwana Bali Resort. Jl. Tanah Lot Berabakan Kediri, Tabanan, ph: 815 930, www.nirwanabaliresort.com
nusa lembongan Nusa Lembongan Resort. Jl. Raya Pelabuhan Benoa 699X, www.nusa-lembongan.com, ph: 725 864
nusadua Peninsula Beach Resort. Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusadua, ph: 777 808
gianyar Puri Bunga Village, Jl. Kedewatan Gianyar, ph: 975 488
tuban Risata Bali Resort. Jl. Jenggala Tuban, www.risatabali.com, ph: 753 340
ubud Komaneka Suite, Br. Tanggayuda Kedewatan, Ubud, Gianyar, ph: 980 397, www.komaneka.com, sales@komaneka.com
jimbaran Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort Villas (Luxury). Private villas with lavish gardens, wide private pools, master bedrooms with spacious bathrooms and also a dining area complete with a fully equipped kitchen are just how Mutiara Bali want to start spoiling you holiday. Fine services will treat you to a fine level of satisfaction.Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort Villas is n the high class area of Seminyak where all great 5 star restaurants and boutiques are spread out, or the choice of being secluded in Jimbaran that is also famous of being one of Bali's high class areas. Private villas with lavish gardens, wide private pools, master bedrooms with spacious bathrooms and also a dining area complete with a fully equipped kitchen are just how we want to start spoiling you holiday
nusadua Club Mediteranie. Kompl BTDC Nusa Dua Lot 6, Jl. Nusa Dua, ph: 771 521, www.clubmed.com
jimbaran Four Season Resort Hotel Sayan. Ubud, Gianyar, phone: 973451
seminyak Sofital Seminyak Bali. Jl. Dhyanapura, Seminyak.
seminyak The Elysian Luxury. Full resort facilities located in the heart of Seminyak. Our aim is to focus on the "experience of staying" whether it's making a reservation, spoiling yourself in the spa, enjoying a sunset drink at the bar, borrowing a pre loaded ipod or simply relaxing in your villa we want the experience to be positive, pleasurable and special.
Jimbaran Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts. Kawasan Bukit Permai Jimbaran, phone: 701010, www.fourseasons.com
seminyak The resort is located on the beautiful sandy beach of Seminyak, Kuta, Bali, surrounded by a green grass in between buildings the resort is an idyllic site for a family get together or a company outing, for we could easily turn these grass area into a team building place or a party place. Established in 1976 Dhyana Pura Beach Resort was initially dedicated for a place to retreat body and soul as this 3,8 hectares property was the only reason people come to the area of Seminyak which, at time was still a hidden paradise. Hence the street was named Jalan Dhyana Pura. http://www.dhyanapura-beach-resort.com/
luxury resorts Aman Resorts (Amandari, Amanusa, Amankila, Amanjiwo, Amanwana). Luxury hideaway Resorts in Indonesia. www.amanresorts.com
gianyar Mara River Safari Lodge. A themed resort that offers a truly unique experience of the authentic African wilderness. Jl. Bypass Prof. Ida Bagus Mantra, km 19.8, Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia, ph: 361-950 000, www.marariversafarilodge.com
tulamben Scuba Raya Resort. Desa Tukad Dabu, Tulamben,Kubu, Karangasem, Bali. www.scubaseraya.com
Kuta Alam Kulkul Resort. Jl. Pnatai Kuta, Legian, Bali, ph: 7525520, www.alamkulkul.com
Gianyar Barong Resort & Spa.  Jl. Monkey Forest Gianyar, ph: 971759, sales@barong-resort.com, www.barong-resort.com
Legian Barong Hotel.  Jl. Batu Bolong Legian, ph: 767597
Sanur Besakih Beach Hotel.  Jl. D Tamblingan 45 Sanur, ph: 288423, besakih@indosat.net.id, www.besakihresortbali.com
Legian Bali Nikosoma Beach Resort & Spa.  Jl. Padma Utara Legian, ph: 751946, info@balinikosoma.com, www.balinikosoma.com
Nusadua Bali Miyahara Megah Palace.  Jl. Pratama Nusa Dua, ph: 775079, balimystique@hotmail.com, www.balimystique.com
Singaraja Bali Taman Beach Resort.  Ds Tukad Mangga Singaraja, ph: 41162
Tabanan Bali Nirwana Resort. Jl. Raya Tanah Lot Tabanan, ph: 810065, www.lamaridien.com
Nusadua Bali Desa Suites.  Komplek BTDC Nusa Dua, ph: 772688, balidesa@indosat.net.id, www.balidesa.co.id
Singaraja Aditya Beach Resort.  Jl. Pantai Lovina Singaraja, ph: 42351
Gianyar Arma Resort.  Br Pengosekan Gianyar, ph: 976659
Singaraja Aneka Bagus Resort & Spa. Ds Pemuteran Singaraja, ph: 94978, www.anekahotels.com
Amlapura Anda Amed Resort.  Ds Bunutan Amlapura, ph: 23498, www.andaamedresort.com
Sanur Ananda Beach Resort.  Jl. Hang Tuah 63 Sanur, ph:288327, anandabeach@yahoo.com, www.giosidi_anandabeach.com
Nusadua Bali Aga Resort Boutique.  Jl. Nusa Dua Selatan 8, ph: 773548
  Amanusa Resort.  Komplek Bali Golf Country Club, ph: 772333, www.amanresort.com
Sanur Sari Sanur Resort. Jl. Danau Tamblingan 27, ph: 281 555, www.sarisanurresort.com
Candidasa Alam Asmara Dice & Resort.  Candidasa Amlapura, ph: 41929,  www.asmara_bali.com
Legian Alam Kul Kul Boutique Resort.  Jl. Pantai Kuta Legian, ph : 752520, kulkul@alamresort.comwww.alamresort.com
Resort Bali Gardenia Resort.  Jl. Dalem Tarukan 7, ph: 773808, www.baligardenia.com
Tuban Bali Dynasty Resort.  Jl. Kartika Plaza Kuta, ph: 752403, www.balidynasty.com
Jimbaran Bali Cliff  Resort.  Jl. Bukit Ungasan Jimbaran, ph: 411318, salesbcr@indosat.net.id, www.balicliftresort.com
Nusadua Aston Bali Resort & Spa.  Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, ph: 775375
Jimbaran Bali Intercontinental Resort.  Jl. Uluwatu 45 Jimbaran, ph: 701888, bali@interconti.com, www.baliintercontinental.com
Sukawati, Gianyar Bali Masari Resort.  Br Gelumpang Sukawati, ph: 290050
Nusadua Bali Reef Resort.  Jl. Pratama Nusa Dua, ph: 776291, balireef@balireef-resort.com, www.balireef-resort.com
Nusadua Club Mediteranie.  Komplek BTDC Nusa Dua, ph: 721521, balccrec01@clubmed.com, www.clubmed.com
Jimbaran Fours Seasons Resort. Jimbaran. www.fourseason.com
Singaraja Matahari Beach Resort.  Ds Pemuteran Singaraja, ph: 92312, www.matahri-beach-resort.com
Kuta Melasti Beach Resort.  Jl. Padma Utara Kuta, ph: resort@melastibali.com, www.melastibali.com
Candidasa Mimpi Resort Hotel.  Ds Tulamben Amlapura, ph: 21642
Nusadua Nikko Bali Resort & Spa.  Ds Sawangan Nusa Dua, ph: 773743, sales@nikkobali.comwww.nikkobali.com
Benoa Nusa Lembongan Resort.  Jl. Raya Pelabuhan Benoa 699x, ph: 752862
Nusadua Peninsula Beach Resort.  Jl. Pratma 68-72  Nusa Dua, ph: 777808, www.peninsulabeachresort.com
Tuban Risata Bali Resort.  Jl. Jenggala Tuban, ph: 753340
Sanur Santrian Beach Resort.  Jl. Cemara, Sanur, ph: 281356
Tuban Ramada Bintang Bali Resort & Spa. Ramada Bintang Bali Resort sets in more than six hectares of tropical gardens extending down to the beachfront of South Kuta coast referred as Tuban, conveniently located just ten minutes drive from Bali's Ngurah Rai International Airport and within walking distance to the biggest Kuta's Shopping Center. Jl. Kartika Plaza, Tuban Bali 80361, Indonesia - T: (62-361) 753292, info@bintang-bali-hotel.com, http://www.bintang-bali-hotel.com
Kuta Risata Bali Resort & Spa. Jl. Jenggala, South Kuta, Bali, ph: 753340, www.risatabali.com
Legian Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort. Jl. Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, ph: 751 946, www.baliniksoma.com
Tuban Bali Dynasty Resort. Jl. Karitka Plaza, Tuban, South Kuta, Bali, ph: 752 403, reservations@balidynasty.com, www.balidynasty.com
Kuta Ramayana Resort & Spa Kuta. Jl. Bakung Sari, ph: 751 864, www.ramayanahotel.com
Kuta Jayakarta Hotel & Resort. Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, ph: 766 213, www.jayakartahotelsresorts.com
Seminyak Puri Cendana Resort. Jl. Dyana Pura (Abimanyu), Seminyak, Kuta, ph: 730869, puricendana@yahoo.com
Kuta The Legian Nirwana, ali. Grand Mercure Suites. Jl. Pantai Kuta, ph: 765 743, www.legiannirwana.com
Kuta Tunjung Bali Resort. Jl. Padma Utara, Kuta, Bali, ph: 756013, www.resorttunjungbali.com
Sanur Mercure Resort Sanur. Accor hotels. Formerly Raddin Hotel. Jl. Mertasari, Sanur, Denpasar, ph: 288 833, www.mercure.com
Kuta Harris Resort. Jl. Pantai Kuta, ph: 753 868, www.harris-hotels.com
Nusadua Ramada Resort Benoa Bali. Jl. Pratama No. 97a, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali. Ph: 773 730, resrrb@indosat.net.id, www.ramadaresortbenoa.com
Sanur Sri Pahala Resort & Villa. A boutique hotel that captures the heart and spirit of Bali. Jl. Hang Tuah III No. 5, Sanur, Bali, ph: 286 479, www.sripahala.com
resort Nandini Resort & Spa. Five star luxury villa set into a naturally terraced landscape interlinked by winding paths and for added comfort an exclusive monorail to make light work of those slopes. http://www.nandinibali.com
Ubud Ubud Hanging Garden Resort. With thirty-eight luxury villas, each with a heated private infinity plunge pool overlooking the Ayung river. http://www.ubudhanginggardens.com
Kuta Sari Bali Resort – Budget Accommodation. Daily or monthly stay. Facility; swimming pool, AC or non AC Rooms. Location: Tuban-Kuta (near airport). Price: Rp. 200,000/night or Rp. 2,500,000/months. Contact: 62-361-754 673
Kuta All Seasons Resort Legian . Location: Jl. Padma Utara, Bali 80361, Indonesia. Contact: +62-(0)361-767 688, 756 203, fax: 768 180, 756 197.
Jimbaran Keraton Jimbaran Resort. A place to taste the pleasure of regal lifestyle. Location: Mrajapati Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia. Contact: +62-(0)361-701 961, fax: 701 991, e-mail: info@keratonjimbaranresort.com, www.keratonjimbaranresort.com
Ubud Maya Ubud Resort & Spa . 571 & 2 BR Villas each with private pool set in 10 hectares of hillside garden stretching along a peninsular high above the river valley of Petanu in gorgeous Peliatan Village. A must for tranquility and meditation. Contact: +62-(0)361-977 888, e-mail: info@mayaubud.com, www.mayaubud.com
Ubud Kamandalu Resort & Spa. Jl. Tegallalang, Banjar Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia. Contact: +62-(0)361-975 825/35, fax: 975 851, e-mail: sales@kamandaluresort.com, www.kamandaluresort.com
Ubud Ubud Sari. Health Resort. We have a complete SPA and beauty Salon Service: Yoga, Chiropractic, Healing Week in Bali Program, Cleansing Program, Raw Health Food Program and Colonic Hydrotherapy, Ubud Sari Health Resort. Location: Kajeng Street 35, Ubud 80571, Bali, Indonesia. Contact: +62-(0)361-974 393, fax: 976 304, e-mail: info@ubudsari.com, www.ubudsari.com
Ubud The Ubud Village Resort. Jl. Raya Nyuh Kuning, Pengosekan, Ubud, Gianyar, Bali, ph: 978 444, www.theubudvillage.com
Tabanan Gajah Mina. Beach Resort. Resorts: Suraberata, lalanglinggah, Selemadeg, Tabanan – Bali – Indonesia. Contact: mobile +62-(0)81 2381 1630, fax: +62-(0)361-731 174, e-mail: info@gajahminaresort.com, www.gajahminaresort.com
Jimbaran Jamahal Private Resort & Spa. Jl. Uluwatu Jimbaran Bay, ph: 704 394, www.jamahal.net
  Note: prices are subject to change to all accommodations listed
 
2 bedrooms villa
VILLA FOR SALE - Euro 5.13 per day - ROI up to 7% per year - visit the villa

LIVING THE ART - Bali Luxury fully furnished 4-unit Villas for sale in North of Kuta, embracing the Canggu area.

Each unit with two airconditioned bed rooms, 2 floors, swimming pool, private tropical garden, price Euro 72,000

http://baliwall.com/villa-bali/index.html